Introduce Myself

in #introduce6 years ago (edited)

First of all, I would like to thanks for giving me this wonderful opportunity to introduce myself

I am MD Raju From Dhaka. There are 4 members in my family. My Father is a goverment servent and my mother is a house whife. I have one sisters. present time I am, working in photography and Online.

Please Follow Me

Sort:  

thank you for ur introduction.
and the motor cycle is.good

thanks for your good comment

Welcome to Steemit!

Hello! I followed you, let's increase the power of Steemit together! I hope you follow me. I'm always glad to have a new acquaintance with good people! ;)

thanks for your good comment

nice picture style

welcome to steemit comunity

me also new member of steemit

thanks for your good comment

plz follow me

Hello! I followed you, let's increase the power of Steemit together! I hope you follow me. I'm always glad to have a new acquaintance with good people! ;)

thanks for your good comment

Hello, mr @raju420. i'm @rizve47 nice to meet you. keep me in your mind always :)

thanks for your good comment

nice photo raju420..who capture it???

thanks for your good comment

Welcome,my friend, I wish you all the best and successful journey here at steemit. If you need any help,feel free to ask @tirke.

thanks for your good comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71342.73
ETH 3809.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49