Introducing myself.....

in #introduce7 years ago

Hi everyone, I am Rahul Basu, a B.Tech graduate from some KIIT University, India. I graduated this year only and joined Accenture 2 months back. I am currently skilled in SAP ABAP, and work withTM and EWM ....
So if you look at the stats, you will find that less than 1% of the Indians are aware of Cryptocurrency.... And less than 0.5% actually trade cryptocurrency on weekly basis..
I have taken initiative to educate people on cryptocurrency here when I get free time apart from work, especially on weekends.... And at least 90% of the people seems to be interested in it!! So if there is more than 90% adoption or more from here, and even if everyone invests $200, imagine the level bitcoin will reach to... :P
Whatever .....
Ever since I was in college I followed all popular cryptocurrencies like Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple, Zcash, Monero, Litecoin and so on.... I was a bit sceptical about bitcoin crossing the $2500 mark, but once it crossed, O thought of investing at once....
Anyway... You can call me a crypro enthusiast, I follow development and news of almost all popular coins. I hate pumps and dumps in various Channels via telegram and other ims,since those things often scare away new investors when they suddenly face a huge loss.....
And I joined steem 2 weeks back.... And started to like it..... Do check out my other posts as this is not my first post....
And yeah for the other newcomers here, follow me and I will follow you back..... And thats a guarantee..... If you like any of my posts, upvote them.... :) that will only help me know you all..... I will also visit your profile, read posts since I dont have much followers..... And upvote and like them.... Lets support each other.... !! Lets grow with Steem! Lets support Steem as well!! ♥️

Sort:  

Welcome @rahulbasu!!
Yes India many ppl who are aware about it are not trading because they fill it is not secure and its illegal. We need to educate everyone and make them understand the technology behind it so that ppl can trust and use or trade Cryptocurrency. Since you are following developments and news, I would suggest you to keep posting us about the same.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61904.26
ETH 2409.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68