Big Bald & Loving It!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduce7 years ago

Hi I'm QUBE 23 IMG_2123.PNG(a graffiti tag I've been using since the 80's) some friends call me Scotty. I'm from north west london. Have a beautiful wife and family who are my 1st in everything closely followed by music & art. musically my roots are in reggae and rap but I listen to everything from African desert nomad music to Mongolian throat singing and everything in between. I like to feel the passion that's put into the making of music and the same with art. I have led a very charmed life have some excellent friends who on my journey through it have supported/helped/advised me as I hope they feel I have them and for that reason I treat them as family.
I joined steemit to see if like minded people could make a difference rather than the lost sheep following the other social media platforms that all seem to blur into each other. Not sure what I can put in or take out of this other than sharing ,pictures ,stories and points of views. All of which are my favourite pastimes.
A great man once said to me
" The Past Has Passed,
The Present Is A Gift,
The Future Is Golden"(my dad)
![IMG_0038.PNG]
()
Here's to the future may it be Golden for us all!

Sort:  

Welcome to the Steemit community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57307.38
ETH 2434.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32