Introduce My Self - I'm Puja Syarma

in #introduce6 years ago (edited)

image

Hi steemians ,,,

Introduce, my name "Puja Syarma" is commonly called by the name "Puja". And I live in Singkil, Indonesia.

First of all I know #Steemit via facebook when my friends share about the writings that they make on this platform, I started trying to read it one by one, finally I was curious about this steemit platform so it made me to learn it further.

After I read some articles about steemit I got interested, because in this steemit platform all of our writing is priced in SBD or STEEM currency, this is interesting to me because the price is more expensive than dollar currency.

Well, two weeks ago I started trying to register my steemit account, and on this day I have received the keywords sent by steemit via Email to enter my personal account in steemit.

On this day I started my first writing, but this time only introduction myself first, because according to what I read from articles steemians friends that for novice users must introduce themselves first to meet the usual conditions.

I hope my steemians friends in ssluruh indonesia to support every post from me, especially for steemians aceh which is an area with me, please support yes every post me, and i will try to work on steemit inj platform well.

Thanks for the support from friends all ....

image
I love you to all my friend

Sort:  

Hi, puja-syarma! I wish you a very enriching experience here in this fun-loving community :) All the best

Yes @cheneats ,, I'll try it that way ...

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemschool on discord channel today

Welcome @rosestar ,, okay. I try...

@puja-syarma, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!
Please take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam. (tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Okay,,, thank you so much....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 59288.97
ETH 3114.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39