Introducig Myself

in #introduce6 years ago

Hi to all of you.
I am April Bolongaita Baynosa, 19 years old, I am currently living at Basak Skwelahan Street Lapu-lapu City, Cebu Philippines. I am a 3rd year irregular Student and a Working Scholar at University of Cebu Lapu-lapu and Mandaue inshort UCLM, taking up the Curriculum Program Bachelor of Elementary Education specializing General Education. (This is mu picture doing my 3rd demonstration in college.)

image

I love teaching because, i love seeing children learns from me.
For me, teaching is a lifelong for the teachers because without the learners the teacher is also gone. Every child needs a teacher, and Iam one of them soon when I finished my studies and when I already have a work.

image

To be a working scholar and a student is not easy but its make more energetic to be like this because the only reason why i'm doinrg this is for my family and to finish my study. Even if how many years I am in our University as long as I finish my degree that is the Big Blessing for me.

(The photo taken was last Sinulog 2014)

image

And now, i want to let all pf you know that to study is to make you feel proud of yourself, not only for yourself but the important is to your family. Always be inspired to reach you goals in life.

Sort:  

Try Our Service Before Buy🎁

Welcome miss april. And belated happy birthday :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.34
ETH 2300.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47