Today I.I'm decide! I'm going to full time on Steemit.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduce6 years ago (edited)

Hi dear steemians, Today I'm decide to I'm going to full time spend on Steemit. Because Steemit is very good medium to earn money and knowledge of photography, poetry, art and many topics. And yes Every day meets to new people (Steemians).

IMG_20180215_094842633.jpg

I connected to Steemit one month and in this time period I'm find my best friend and my best adviser @pitterpatter he is very good person. And meets many friend friend.

@Firepower connect Indian people with Steemit and many times come in india and people understand what is Steemit? How to work on steemit and any subject to related Steemit.

IMG_20180215_160722225.jpg

@@@Firepower do great job and I connected to Steemit it's credit going on @Firepower and my friends. Every day i thought how to my next post but every time I'm failed because no one like my post but Now I'm decide to I'm going to full time on Steemit and learn how to make awesome post.

My introducing time no one support me left @Pitterpatter he is help my every time. But now I am learn how to work on Steemit. My mother language Hindi and I'm learn English. Any guilty in my post i say sorry all reader's.

Finally I say :- Steem Up

Thank you all reader's.

Sort:  

enjoy my friend. Keep Steeming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61249.08
ETH 3397.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51