Culture of Rajasthan Traditional And Dance.

in #introduce6 years ago

Hi steemians. I tell about of my cultures tradition and art. I am a Rajasthani. rajasthani-painting-500x500.jpg Rajasthani cultures and traditions are very famous in our world's. images (3).jpeg Every year's any tourists are coming in Rajasthan looks enjoy their pretty and their cultures. tangart2.jpg Rajsthani dance very old and famous in india and our whole world's.images (4).jpeg It's dance say to gummer. 103.jpgIt's dance going to some festival and marriage. Rajsthani famous festival of Gorband. images (5).jpegVery famous stories and religious in Rajasthan.
If you like my post so please upvote and support me.

Sort:  

YOU @praveenposwal have good work, but,
please, give credit to artists/photographers.
When you don't . . . you get a bad reputation
and NO one old enough to know better will
NOT vote for you. I will not look or vote again
until your work give a link where you got it.
001.gif

Thanks to understand of me.

This is my 6th day in steemit, I will be try learn and understand..............

Rajasthan traditional I love it dear.
Gobind I my favourite song .

Thanks for sharing .

I listened this song very nice song.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61521.43
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49