You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A true introductory past due

in #introduce6 years ago (edited)

I love the second pic of you, with the pierrot-ish mask and the antler-style fingers :-) In a way it reminds me of one of my favourite videos, the Rammstein one for Mein Herz Brennt, (although I love the Piano Version (the Official Video) more, your pic reminds me of the original video not the piano one!). Loving your style. And family. Thanks for posting all of this wonderful stuff! <3 <3 <3

Sort:  

Ha! Cool I never had someone relate to me to a Rammstein video :p That is a great compliment there so thank you.
Not too many people accept this part of me and often they have too much to say about it, so I appreciate what you say here.
Nice to meet you ;) Enjoy the night.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65