Hi everyone !

in #introduce7 years ago

This is my first post here on steemit. My username is planthenics, it comes from 2 of my interests. Plant based eating and calisthenics :). I am also a software engineer and a social media manager. One of the projects I'm working on as a software engineer is a website called futurerebelz.com which is a online magazine/platform for Dutch students (although we will go multi language soon) to get them informed about everything that has to with education/economics/politics but we also try to criticize and challenge the current educational system which we think is outdated.

I'm also married, I don't have kids but do have 2 dogs. My wife is a pinup model/cosplay model/burlesque dancer.

I love sports especially anything that has to do with movement. Calisthenics, climbing, running, swimming, yoga, and I have practiced martial arts basically my entire life.

Well this is basically everything interesting I could think to write. I will use steemit to write articles about my viewpoints on health/nutrition/exercise. And if you have any questions ask them down below :)

Sort:  

Good article, can't wait for your new post

I love swimming and I love dogs. So two of our interests match ! :)
Other than this ,i love art and all forms of artistic expression ....

I live art, it can give so much meaning to life 👍🏻

Welcome. Beware of the ones that only comment but won't vote. They are usually bots.
Upvoted, enjoy this great platform!

Thank you, I will :)

Congratulations @planthenics! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi @planthenics,
I'm prabha and here i am giving you easy way to claim free 50 WCX Coins.
WCEX is a brand new digital currency exchange and they are going to launch soon. As part of launch they are offering free 50 WCX coins. Use below link to create your account and claim free coins(you need to click on confirmation email).
https://wcex.co/?ref=UMYEWYZ&lang=en

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51