Hello, steemit and all pinoy,now I Introduce myself and my purpose here on steemit๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

in #introduce โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

INTRODUCE MY SELF

Good day, to steemit people ๐Ÿ˜‡ here I'm Introduce my self today over the 500 followers @pinoyfood and l choose and search steemit friend to draw their picture like I do on my facebook friend. but I'm sorry to not I'm good for speak English

image

hmmm. who is the 1st. I draw here on steemit people but before that, first I rename myself. ๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‹

image

Hi,I'm Reuben Sartorio from San Jose Del monte Bulacan in Philippines and I'm 22 years old. I graduated only in High School and I have 5 sibling my mother is Josephine Sartorio and my father is Ricardo Sartorio

My work is a Security Guard on a Pawnshop in 2 years and I hope some people here was a warm welcome to me.

here my some of my facebook friend have done on my drawing collection on "pencil", and you can ''visit my facebook account" if you like to PM request to me to draw YOU,*
*everytime I draw people I improve so good luck to me, I hope some of steemit friend also be like my draw like on my friend on facebook. ๐Ÿ˜„

๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡ here my facebook link. ๐Ÿ˜‡ Bald Rock Yuu (Reuben Sartorio)

https://facebook.com/love.yuu.12139?ref_component=mfreebasic_home_header&ref_page=%2Fwap%2Fhome.php&refid=7

it's free to draw you, just I need your ""patient only"", to wait* ๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡ This is my drawing collection to draw my 100 friend people of every account that I make and if there request, I only say it you please be patient to wait, and another some of ur latest post I will re-steem or share?.

I post it here on steemit and to my facebook..so good luck to me. ๐Ÿ˜‡

Here some of my facebook drawing collection on pencil,.* ( just draw ur picture ๐Ÿ˜‡). *SOON TO COLOR when I finish 50 to my facebook friend and 100 to my steemit friend ๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡..

1 .image
image

2 .image

3 .image
image

4 . image
image

5 . image
image

6 . image
image

7 . image

8 . image

9 . image

10 . image

11 . image

12 . image

13 . image

14 . image

๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡

thank you if you like my draw ๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡. and please be respect if you a good artist than ME, I just wanna give happiness to my friend in my account happiness in surprising.. if I choose you no tagging and mention..* *you can see my everyday post every 7:00 in the morning on your feeds and if they are good votes some of my pay out was giving to my choose also re- steem.. ๐Ÿ˜Š

I'm starting tomorrow to draw and my choose is on the comment ๐Ÿ˜Š I choose
now...
and this is my sister Desiree soon she will be one of the steemit community just wait her approval only..she good also for drawing...

image

paki respect po sa iba mamats๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

Pinoy po ako,ska kamusta po sa mga steemitpinoy na naririto, sana po magustuhan nyo rin to, paki comment naman kayo >quote>quoterito po para ma follow ko rin po kayo salaamat๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

searching...............

Sort: ย 

Hi, can you please help me how to promote this on app. Esteem I can't read or see promoting to push...๐Ÿ˜Š

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56