My introduction in steemit

in #introduce7 years ago (edited)

Good afternoon to all my friend in steemit,,now,I want to introduce myself,, my name is @paya not rawa and my nickname is paya...

I'm 35 years old and from geudong pasee,north aceh,province aceh,indonesia...

I am a sosial worker at the one institute, who can entertain everyone in real life and cyberspace ...

I am very active in social life, instagram example, facebook, twitter, etc., so I really want to find new friends and attract others in steemit ..

I would like to thank you very much for:
@good-karma,
@roelandp,
@gtg,
@furion,
@timcliff,
@jesta,
@clayop,
@pharesim,
@wackou,
@bhuz,
@blocktrades,
@aggroed,
@someguy123,
@lukestokes.mhth,
@smooth.witness,
@ausbitbank,
@xeldal,
@netuoso,
@curie,
@anyx,
@thecryptodrive,
@riverhead,
@pfunk,
@liondani,
@busy.witness,
@cervantes,
@utopian-io,
@klye,
@followbtcnews,
and others as a witness who has been treating and developing this steemit and award ..

And especially for my senior steemit developers in aceh like @levycore, @aiqabrago, @ayijufridar,, and others who have achieved success because of steemit ..

I really like traveling and photography. Because with traveling and photography I can develop my insight about the beauty of nature.
Another reason is my hobby also includes tours to historical places ..

I am a great photographer, with photography skills and travel, I will give my best to steemians around the world ........

With personality, intresting, hobbies and work, I will give you something unique and interesting that no one else has ever had or done by anyone else on the go and photography ...

Thank you very much for visiting me ...
Good afternoon,,,

Dont forget follow,upvote and resteem @paya...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62497.97
ETH 2428.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65