Capturing stories

in #introduce6 years ago

Hello friends of Steemit, my name is Paulina and I am 20 years old. I am new to this community and I want to share with you my photography blog

A little bit about me
I had told them that I am passionate about photography, capturing moments of exposure and making them eternal is what I call "real art".
In my photography career I have been able to travel throughout my country to find unique moments and landscapes which I want to share with you below

Images that tell a story
20180526_222445.png
Barinas-Venezuela

Dreams are those that we create and visualize every day, with doubts about if someday we will achieve them but with the hope that at some point we will get there.

20180526_222639.png
Urama, Vargas- Venezuela

Is the sky really the limit? when we want something with all our strength we never visualize a limit

20180526_222729.png
Jellyfish

In our hands is the decision whether we want to be the direct enemy of nature or we want to let her continue to give us the beautiful gifts she has for us.

This has been my blog of photography and reflection towards perfect nature, I hope you liked it
20180526_222540.png
REGARDS

Sort:  

Привет Полина! Добро пожаловать.
615fb14b.jpg

Bienvenido a la gran familia Steemit, tienes la oportunidad de crecer, recibiendo clases de Negocios, Liderazgo, arte, poesía y comunicación, por eso te invito a participar en esta importante escuela.
Únete aquí
https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G
Welcome to the great Steemit family, you have the opportunity to grow, receiving business classes, Leadership, art, poetry and communication, so I invite you to participate in this important school.
Join here
https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G

Enlace: https://steemit.com/@nellita66Steemit_Schools_LOGO.gif

https://discord.gg/Kkbkewk

Hii Paulina. Welcome to Steemit!!

Thank you so much

Welcome to Steem, @paulireal!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2679 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.15 : Signatures.

Lovely pictures, and ho boy do I wish to be 20 again! :)

Welcome to Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54408.81
ETH 2291.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35