introduce myself khairul

in #introduce6 years ago

introduce myself khairul, i live in a small oota in one of the provinces in aceh that is lhokseumawe city. I spent my elementary school in the public elementary school in one ocean road, continued in my secondary school, which was in state high school two, namely at Jalan Merdeka Dua, and at my senior high school, namely at. the school is middle of the country on the Lebokseumawe city darussalam road, and now I am studying at the lhokseumawe state polytechnic campus on the arterial road of the Banda Aceh area. the department that I took was information on technology, and my daily life on campus was to help my mother fight in a small kiosk.
who introduced steemit with me is my close friend @moroang


image


image


image

Follow me @pandakhairul

Sort:  

support each other to grow .... nice pic

You are invited global tasteem whitelist! Welcome @pandakhairul

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56