#Introduceyourself

in #introduce6 years ago

Introduce ME, MYSELF and I?

I can say ME; meticulously entertaining or medial erring
I can say MYSELF; more yearning for self enlightenment, lifting and fulfillment
I can say I; Innovative, initiative,
All those words can not fully express my talent in basketball, chess, dancing, blogging, creative writing, public speaking.
In this new year, I want to start it with Steemit and my fellow Steemit friends so we can make this year great, fun, interesting, full of laughs, smiles, reward no regrets, best decisions and mutual help
My name is Oshogwe Mario,
An Engineer, entrepreneur, blogger, extreme sport enthusiast, shy of pictures but a good photographer 😁
Looking forward to making new friends on Steemit and inspiring people
Thanks hope you enjoyed it!

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Congratulations @oshgomez, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95