hope that was not easy to understand as islander

in #introduce7 years ago (edited)

15267586_544317225758832_3229948264002786660_n.jpg

Hi'

i would like to tell my hope that i want in this begin of this introduction, as the title are "hope that was not easy to understand as islander" in reason i was doing my study in animation once their for i try to be mature as always i asked my self am i there yet? then you might ask what islander did where i born as a person? and the answer would be Jakarta indonesian island i was born between the end of the year of almost the around time of war? as i remember it was the end of year in December and that between where a time year inside 1980, i was brought to the world as a want to be tell to the islander parent that they think i was going to be a doctor following the foot steps of my father became surgeon! but i was a horrible child that want to be other i think i know my father was put his fate hope to me as his child as the other sister and brother in family never want to follow his foot step become surgeon in the future.

as the brother or sister, in the family has the different so humor we become learning the meaning that is our father fate does not easy to be accomplish as the option to work i try to understand the story of him. think of that i don't think my freedom to have living its self about want to be comic artist while i hope recent to learn.

being grateful never the less so i learn as my parent send me to go out from indonesia, so every day i learn eat food like the western do as my favorite are fish and chips that is beautiful taste. and every time i think i was know that reason why i do wonder why the hope of pride foot steps are not easy to become? even though not out my respect that the time of my fortune when i was teenager are when i have that fish and chips? i do wonder, reason it has been long journey want to full fill my hope?

baraspektrum5-resize_orig.jpg

what character i became in this world as between the contras white or dark intensity of named the island i was born in Jakarta? poor i was named great between the after named of the god of hindu, reason as my parent named me "mahesa bayu suryosubroto" not a name as the name of most named of giving name by the between people. it is not named of muslim but does not contain the arabic character, i asked why he said for his youth, and i did wonder?!?

as you can call me mahesa, named a name that i think contain full with humor as the god in the view of the indian hindu. And i did want to be mature person to hope to look hope that was not easy to understand as islander that want to be comic artist. as the fate of the view to accomplish my local comic in "Bahasa indonesia" for story to be told. as i learn the art of understanding the panel for comic.
komikusinium.jpg

Bahasa as word of the islander local comic that i try to menage at the moment.
thank you for reading my introduction between epilogue image of my hope to be

Sort:  

welcome on steemit :) have fun

thank you for become the first person to comment on the writing that i have made in steemit

my pleasure :) followback,resteem,upvote...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50