New to Steemit, about myself, Introduce..

in #introduce6 years ago (edited)

Hello steem.. this is Seung-Min and Alex is also my name in English. You may call me anyway you want.
I am living in Seoul, South Korea and I am 39year old(born in 1978) I am married with one 5days old daughter
IMG_4993.jpg

I am very very new to steemit and I also do not have any experience writing my stories in blog our anywhere eles.
As a new beginner, I do not know it will work but I am planning to mainly share my skills and knowledge how auto makers set up their models pricing & positioning(its bascially a same thing) thru this seemit which i have been doing for last 13years in this industry.
download.jpg
I have one day thought that there are planty of car reviews inc. test-drive and etc. but I never could find in anywhere how the auto company ends up with their product(models) pricing and positioning. I hope my contents works so it could interest many people moving forward and could finally could help making decision purchasing their own new cars.

Of course... I will also share my personal daily life as well which I think it would be 90% or more about my 5days old daughter
IMG_7758.JPG

I hope my plan works for steemit that many of you could love it and could get interested but I also know that this is not a easy topic to describe in steemit but I will do my best to deliver it simple as possible

So please follow me and support me at the same time. I do not know much about steemit but I do want to have many connections and many friends here

Thank you.

Sort:  

Congratulations @okyono! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

만나서 반가워요~~^^
자주 뵐게요
보팅 꾹!!

감사합니다 😊

스팀잇에 오신것 을 환영합니다.^^
저는 krwhale이라는 아기고래와 코인시세 챗봇을 운영하고 있어요 :)
- 아기고래에게 Voting 받는 법
- 코인시세 챗봇
1주일 뒤 부터 유용하게 쓰실 수 있을 거에요~^^

그리고 암호화폐 관련 데일리 리포트도 작성하고 있으니 관심 있으시면 많은 구독 부탁드릴게요~
- Pliton의 암호화폐 데일리 리포트

감사합니다 저도 코인 관심많아요 😍 팔로우 합니다

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55