glad to join

in #introduce4 years ago (edited)

me.jpg

Hey Guys, I am S_A_Mimi. I am a student. Also doing blogging sometimes. I live in Dhaka, Bangladesh. I wrote blogs on steemit in 2 years ago. But it's a very little amount. For some reason, I didn’t work at steemit. But now I am back. Anyway, it can be said that I am new here.

I am doing my graduation in Management. In addition to studying, I started blogging again in an initiative to do something new.

I am very happy to able to join here. I will try my best to learn something new and make good blogging. And I hope everyone will look after me. I will do my best. Thank you. :)

Sort:  

Hello obscure!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Hi resteemsupport
Thank you so much. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64834.92
ETH 2540.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67