One harmonica One songsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduce7 years ago (edited)

Hi, you all steemit people!
I'm really glad of being here and I would like to introduce myself.
My name is Ovidio Pernalete, Mechanical Engineer, Musician, Songwriter and some featuring as a Producer.
By the time I've been running through three different bands and collect a lot of ideas for songs, so the ambition of recording a solo LP was not so far. All of this idea/ambition came to me once I've bought a harmonica set, this set contains 7 notes or keys, (A, Bb, C, D, E, F, G), and then organize all the demos, phrases, old home cellphone recording, through my musician career (2007/2012), so I've decided to create one song for each key of the harmonica, I was thinking 7 songs it would be a great EP but to my surprise I'd been collecting 10 songs and well, a couple of covers would make a full LP I said.
Months later I was recording these songs that I'm really glad to introduce to you steemit friends, just an acoustic guitar, a harmonica set and my voice.
I'll hope you enjoy more than me doing it and share it all you can:

https://ovidiopernalete.bandcamp.com/

a3869708931_10.jpg

Love & Blesses
Ovidio Pernalete

P.D. sorry, my English still rusty, keep working on it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60569.85
ETH 2584.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69