INTRODUCE MY UNASSUMING SELF

in #introduce6 years ago (edited)

IMG_2510.JPG

Assalamualaikum, hello steemians. This is my first post as a new member on steemit. My name is yasir, was born in Aceh (one of wonderful places in Indonesia). I love to wander to some epic place to learn it's culture values, essence, and a local wisdom and of course i love my GF too. lol.
Now i live in Jakarta to work. I'm a civil servant in Directorate General of Village Governance Ministry of Home Affairs Republic Indonesia that based in Jakarta as a capital city of Indonesia. Although the city is known for its heavy traffic and high level of pollution it is filled with an exciting place. These are some pictures i took in "Sunda Kelapa Port" the historical harbour placed in north jakarta since 1527. Those kids are interested to my custom motorcycle so they asked me to to took a picture together lol. This blog gonna be all about the story of my journey and i'd love to share it for you. Hope you like it. Glad to be your friend ✌

IMG_2486.JPG
"Halfway Through Sunset"

IMG_2482.JPG
"Rope of Hope"

IMG_2512.JPG
"The Real Hustler"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54