Introduction

in #introduce7 years ago

I'm Nwike Barigboe , an Anatomist. I'm very happy to be part Of thé Steem community. Lets all work together as a team and make thé Steem community a better place. Wish y all a blessed week ahead. IMAG0057.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome

welcome handsome

Hi nwike! Good to have you here. Steemit is a great community which can actually leave you better the way it met you trust me. Just keep doing your thing and you will see how high you will soar. :)

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

Welcome to Steemit !

Produces quality content and you may become famous!

My advice:

  • Don't spam
  • Do not plagiarize
  • Make quality content regularly
  • Participate in the community, comment, vote,...

Good luck!
@zonguin,

welcomd dear

Welcome to Steem

Waving at you

Welcome to Steemit world @nwike :)

Hello @nwike
Welcome to steemit.
Everyday many people join steemit for earning money. But only few of them can get their goals.

Even I am also trying to reach my destination in steemit. And I am close to there.

Wish your success in steemit.
you can follow me @merazbd to get my regular updates.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60841.72
ETH 2603.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56