I'm introduce myself. (:steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduce6 years ago

Heyho,
I'm very knew on steemit and will introduce myself. (:
First of all, I'm Daniél, I'm 23 years old and living in Germany and try to improve my English skills.
As you can see my English skills are bad, but I hope you can understand me. XD
Right now I'm going to a High school (again) to get a better graduation. After that I will maybe study Software engineering or Japanese (quit the same, oftenly is the syntax weird). Hahaha
As you can imagine, I love computer, spending hours in front of it to learn new stuff, find new technologies and debug code. (:
I'm a freelancer as software engineer and develop software for automation.
I also love Japan, animes, the culture and that language! Japan is awesome and I will definitely work and live in that awesome country. (:
Okay, if you read until this, you don't have any hobbies! XD
But if you like we can talk together and I can get to know you. (:

Best regards,

Daniél aka notaku. (:

Sort:  

Welcome to the community. Your english is really good bro. I hope to one day make it over to Germany. It looks beautiful from the pics i've seen!

Thanks Cody, Germany is a really cool country, let me know if you plan to travel to Germany. I can show you really good places. I'm living in a small city called Schlüchtern, that's an awesome city with very fancy buildings. If I know you better I can talk with my fiancee and you can sleep on my couch. (:

That's Schlüchtern, it's an hour away from Frankfurt am Main. (:
town-centre (1).jpg

Thats awesome man. I appreciate it. When ever I make it over that way I'll keep that in mind. My family is originally from Germany so I kinda have to eventually go there to visit

Yes sure you're welcome. (:
If you're family is from Germany, do you can speak German? (:

no I cant speak german. I've tried learning but it didn't go good. I might try to learn again sometime down the road.

Don't waste your time to learn German, it's too hard, there's another language that are better. XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16