You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing myself :)

in #introduce7 years ago

It's really a good thing that you're a vegetarian. I actually thought so when i first saw your username but then, you've already mentioned it in your post that you're vegan. I'm vegan too. I hope to hear the recipes and a lot from you. Keep sharing. Please do tell me the recipe and don't forget to tag me. I really don't want to miss it.

Sort:  

Hi Nikita !! Oh I am so glad to hear this words.. So happy that you are interested in what I have to say. Thank you very much. Of course I will tag you!! I am following you! Thank you again 💛💚💙💜🖤

Following you too. And yes thanks for saying that you'll tag me and ofcourse I will definitely try making it at home. Do post rhe recipe very soon and I shall make it at home. Thanks a lot again. Im really your fan as well as a supporter. :)

Thank you very much you are so kind ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64614.75
ETH 3444.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55