Perkenalan diri ! Introduce Myself☺️

Assalamu'alaikum wr.wb . Hii steemians i will introduce myself, my name is nidya chandra luthfyana i come from aceh. I was born on 29 March 1997. My job as a student at university malikussaleh majoring in chemical engineering faculty of engineering. I am the 5th child of 5 siblings. At first I heard steemit from my friends, and from their story I was finally interested to join. I am interested in steemit because with my steemit
can develop my talents in terms of portrait photography. My hobbies are culinary tours, sightseeing, enjoy nature and new things that describe nature, and from all my hobbies I will share here. if anything wrong please suggest it yes in the comments. success always a steemit lovers friend. 🙏🏻IMG_4687.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39