Who am I? - Introduction

in #introduce6 years ago (edited)

Hallo, hello, hola, fawaka, Steem friends,

Who am I?

Just a normal person who has thoughts, feelings, and opinions just like you! Introducing yourself may not be one of the easiest tasks. However, it’s always an enjoyment to talk about yourself. I could go all the way back into 1985 where my story begins but wouldn’t wanna bore ya … LOL. So, we’ll fast forward to present day. What’s in the past cannot be undone!

I’m Nancy, born and bred in Suriname, which is in South America, right above Brazil and in between the Guianas. I live in a tropical country rich with a cultural diversity, great food and most importantly, beautiful NATURE. My first language is Dutch. I am fluent in English y habla un poquito Español. Chocolate cake, chocolate ice-cream, chocolate…… anything chocolate is my weakness!

Furthermore, I am a realist, I am confident, but most importantly …. an adventurer.

I love to share my life experiences, the struggles, the hustle, and the motivation. I would describe myself as a travel and lifestyle blogger, but my love for food is REAL!!

I am my own happiness and that's all that matters.!

I will be sharing my experiences in travel, (daily)life and food. Whoever you are, where ever you’re from, I hope I can inspire you along the way!

Let’s connect and steem up, up and away!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Hey and welcome to steemit @nancyjnunes!! I would recommend you to go and check out #food and #travel to see what and how people write under those tags. You should comment to some people and maybe you will strike some nice conversations and get some followers! Hmu if you have questions. Good luck! Cheers!

@lesshorrible Thank you so much. I will definitely check them out. Thanks for the tip :D

Hii Nancy, welcome to Steemit :) I hope you enjoy the platform. Best!

Hiii, Thank you so much. I still need to get used to it ;)

Who i am ?

Are u kidding us., are u really ask to us ?

#have no IDEA

Welcome @nancyjnunes! Your patience has been rewarded and you will have a great time here on Steemit :) That's for sure! @originalworks2

Thanks much :) @faustofraser

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62486.49
ETH 3015.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93