Introduction

in #introduce6 years ago

Hello!

This post is about introducing myself. I am Faizan, a B.tech graduate in Civil engineer from Hyderabad, India. Although, I completed my studies in civil engineering, I've also worked in customer service for a couple of months.

I am a foodie, trying different types of cuisines, movie buff (Bollywood) and travelling to different places is my passion.

Learning from others and sharing my experiences with others is what I believe in.

Recently came across this wonderful social media platform "steemit", where you've an amazing platform for sharing your ideas and exploring new things.

Let's begin this journey on a positive note. Love and support from you guys is all needed :)

Sort:  

Congratulations @namesfaizan! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44