I am Nadya, have joined Steemit

in #introduce6 years ago (edited)

WhatsApp Image 2018-02-26 at 6.11.17 PM.jpeg

Hi, friends.
Hi stemians.
In the afternoon, let me greet all my friends. Introduce me Nadya. I just joined in steemit. At first I did not know about steemit. Until one day, my friend invited me to join in steemit. He shared his experience with steemit. It makes me interested to join. I hope to take advantage of steemit for social media, networking with friends, working and creating. I know steemit is a social media platform that rewards the author's work.
I use steemit in my spare time. Utilize it for my media writing and sharing with friends.
thank you for reading this post. I expect comments from friends.
best
regards
@nadya92

*INDONESIA
Saya Nadya, sudah bergabung Steemit
Hai teman-teman.
Hai stemians.
Di sore hari ini, izinkan saya menyapa teman-teman semua. Perkenalkan saya Nadya. Saya baru begabung di steemit. Awalnya saya tidak tahu tentang steemit. Sampai suatu hari, teman saya mengajak saya bergabung di steemit. Dia menceritakan pengalamannya bersama steemit. Itu membuat saya tertarik untuk bergabung. Saya berharap bisa memanfaatkan steemit untuk media sosial, berjejaring dengan teman-teman, berkarya dan berkreasi. Saya tahu steemit adalah platform media sosial yang memberikan rewards atas karya penulis.
Saya menggunakan steemit di waktu luang. Memanfaatkannya untuk media saya menulis dan berbagi dengan teman-teman.
terima kasih telah membaca postingan ini. Saya mengharapkan komentar dari teman-teman.
best
regards
@nadya92

Sort:  

Selamat datang di steemit :)

Congratulations @nadya92! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @nadya92! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55173.73
ETH 2879.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30