Introduce Myself #photography

in #introduce6 years ago

image


Hello steemian, how are you all? I hope all steemians are in good health. I was the first time in steemit and certainly need to learn a lot from the steemit community. For that, I want to introduce myself.

My name is Nabila, I come from Aceh, I attended a school house located in Aceh. My hobbies are writing, photography, drawing, and traveling to beautiful, unique, and memorable places.

I have been in Aceh for Aceh for a long time, one of the areas that has beautiful natural landscapes, friendly people and interesting history to learn. Most people (including me) are very fond of Mie Aceh and Aceh coffee, especially the famous "Ulee kareng" coffee or "Gayo coffee" all over the world. There are many historical places in Aceh, especially in Banda Aceh.

Thanks for Steemian who has visited my post, do not forget Follow me @nabilanabila. Thank you so much for your visit.


image


Thank you

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit dedek nabila. Good luck and nice to meet you

Thanks you very much @sogata,, bek tuwo neu apvote lon

Kabereh nyan cut adek. Abang pasang bot thupthup entek bak post cut adek🤓🤓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98