introduce my self

Hii steemit users in the world !!!

Today and I would like to introduce myself to you, next time I want to get to know steemit the way back.

image

My name is mohammed zaini ,you can call me joi, I live in indonesia country with a lot of attention and tolerance among religions and other religions.
I love so much. my country, namely indonesia, now I was a status as a student and I learned in the province of aceh in the district of lhokseumawe.My dream is to be an entrepreneur because that business man a job is very clever and good for the next (according to me) and when I succeed in the front of me, god willing, will raise the pilgrimage to my parents and that's my goal to happiness, my parents, I have a brother 4 of the three men and 1 sister and my own as the first child, so I really want to happy parents.
Wish I did the user steemit in the world so I can be a success like people$ ** (AMIN)
.
My family is my everything for me
.

image

I know steem of @ikmalhariamuna and @yandot.
First I know steemit, I want a list and wants to learn more about steemit, I want to with my post I can get to know all of you in steemit
.

follow guys @muhammadrezaa @bondel @joooi @salim001

Sort:  

welcome to steemit guy !!!

walcome to steemit
kamu mau vote 100 % Follow and resteem @sances

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63630.78
ETH 3406.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55