Introduce My selfsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduce7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone, introduce my name Muhammad Hanief, I am 17 years old, I am from Lhokseumawe (Indonesia), more precisely I live in kampung jawa lama Banda sakti District, North Aceh District. I am the second of three children. My father is an entrepreneur and, while my mother is a Housewife. I have 1 Brother who are all male.
My hobbies are reading books, novels, comics, writing, and articles. Besides, I'm a joke and talkative person. So I am often easy to get many new friends but sometimes I can also hurt them with my joke.
I am currently studying at dayah Ulumuddin. The thing that keeps me alive as I love Dan duku is, because of Science. Where I am there are many people who are less educated, so I also want to continue to seek knowledge so that I can be a fair leader and wise.
My hope of joining this steemit is, to add to my relationship and my knowledge and experience in writing and providing information to other steemians. Because "the best man is not a rich, beautiful or clever, but the best man is those who benefit the environment."
https://photos.app.goo.gl/7e7jV18SXlgbQo182

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56278.39
ETH 2377.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29