The Story of my Success in Different Fields of Life

IMG_7551.JPG

hello
i am muhammad aamir. i have completed my master degree from Arid Agriculture university Rawalpindi Pakistan in 2009. I am master in Anthropology. After completing my degree; I started my first job from Arid Agriculture university. I started my first jo as Micro Credit Officer in Arid Agriculture university. I completed that project in one year.
After one year, i joined ABAD (Agency for Barani Area Project). I completed that project in 2 years.

logo.jpg

prcs 1.jpg

prcs3.jpg

After that i joined PRCS(Pakistan Red Crescent Society).During these days flood had destroyed half of the cities in Pakistan. I worked with Pakistan Red Crescent Society and International Red Cross Society in south Punjab of Pakistan.
I saved the people and provide food and shelter. After completing of rehabilitation projects of PRCS.

dolphin1.jpg

indus 3.jpg

I joined WWF Pkaistan. I did work with Mohana Community near Indus river. Our main objective was to save blind Dolphin in Indus river. I saved lot of time to blind Dolphin in Indus river.
After completing WWF project.
I joined FOP(Friends of Patient Development Organization) .
Now i am part of this organization and working with my team.

indus 2.jpg

indus 4.jpg

indus 5.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83