Sort:  

Well I have to see where this story goes. Following you now. Look forward to the wildness.. dont hold back.

Haha ok I will see what I can do, worked on shark boat in Australia and sold memberships to online swingers site to owning a automotive repair shop and selling timeshare. I will get started with a gooder soon! Wanna pick a topic?

Do I choose from one of the topics you listed? Seems like there has to be a story where you combine the timeshare sales with the swingers site. At least there is one in my head.

Mrs Machete huh? Interesting name. I hope you don't try and top this wild story. :-)

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/John_and_Lorena_Bobbitt

Haha well looks good, I will see where this goes but looking forward to checking out all this stuff!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66251.96
ETH 3068.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70