Introduce/memperkenalkan diri

IMG_20180121_213155.jpg

Introduce my name M Rio Ferdiansyach.
I am a student at sma negeri 1 langsa.
My hobby is playing basketball
I'm 17 years old and this year it's 18 years old.
My dream of becoming a cop
My address Pb.seuleumak Gg is prosperous

IMG_20180125_171259.jpg

Introduce my name M Rio Ferdiansyach.

Perkenalkan nama saya M Rio Ferdiansyach.
Saya murid di sma negeri 1 langsa.
Hobi saya bermain basketball
Umur saya 17 tahun dan tahun ini genap 18 tahun.
Cita cita saya menjadi polisi
Alamat saya Pb.seuleumak Gg makmur

NUU_8198.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations @mrioferdiansyach! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Posting aja masalah basket atau hobinya

Keren,
Selamat datang di Steemit @mrioferdiansyach

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60745.88
ETH 2640.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56