Introducing myself

in #introduce6 years ago (edited)

Hi every body.
i am new user in Steemit. I want to get acquainted with you. I want to share with you about myself.

I am Monir hossain . I have father, mother & 3 brothers . I am the second among the brothers. I am married and i have a daughter. She is six months old. she is very cute and pretty like a angel. She is my angel.

Professionally i am EHS (Environment Health & Safety) Officer at Bangladesh erectors Limited. I have been engaged in this profession for six years. I love my profession because it's a challenging job. it's a power plant where I work. There are two hundred workers in our company. Every day they do many risky jobs. They are work at height,confined space work, hot work, Electrical work in every day. Any major accidents can happen in this risky activities for a little mistake.
So I always beware that no accidents happen in my construction site. Zero tolerance to accidents at workplaces is our target. At the end of the job, our goal will be to return home with the smile. that's why we always say "Safety First".
image sourcedownload.png

Sort:  

Welcome to the steemit community brother.
This is like an ocean where we plankton are swimming to reach our destination. Wish of best of luck for the next step. Enjoy steeming :)

please always cooperation me,, thanks you

Welcome to the family @monirxbd

You're now a Steemian

I created a blog to help you to improve your post layout!

https://steemit.com/steemit-help/@r5yn1r4/how-to-align-and-resize-images-in-steemit-post

😃Please... follow me and resteem/reblog that post to help more newbies here in Steemit😃

Thank you and Enjoy 😃

Hope you are always support to me, Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56709.98
ETH 2329.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37