introduce yourself;)

in #introduce8 years ago

Good afternoon! Let me introduce myself...
My name is Anton. I was born and live in Ukraine. I love my country. Also I like to travel to different countries. I am very cheerful and friendly. I like to cook and I want to share with you the recipes of delicious dishes of my country and not only, as well as interesting and informative moments of my life. I play Russian billiards, table tennis, often go to rest on nature, I like active rest. Here are a couple of pictures of me and what I like. Sorry for my english, I'm trying, but my native language is Ukrainian. Thank you for attention;) image image image image image image image image

Sort:  

welcome!
nice homer shirt

Thank you;)

Nice to meet you, lovely pictures and yummy food! Like nature and good home cooked food as well!

Thank you all! I am very pleased your comments. I will try to please you with interesting and useful posts;)))

Welcome!

Question, is there something different about Russian Billiards from...other types of billiards?

of course) There is a pool "pool", "snooker" ...... but I love Russian billiard is a difficult game, it is popular in all countries. That's how it looks.

Russian billiards (or pyramid) is a collective naming a number of varieties of the game of billiards. Russian billiards - a raznovidnostluznogo pool, with its own special hardware requirements for the game. There are several types of formal pyramid, most of which are simple rules of American (Free pyramid). All competitions Russian billiards are on the inventory, the best technical requirements FRB (Russian Federation billiards). image

Welcome! Don't worry about your English, you write well. I assure you, It's much better than I'm able to write in Ukranian. Повір мені.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64349.87
ETH 2775.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65