It's me

in #introduce6 years ago

image
Let me introduce my self.

my name is mina adriana. I am a Muslim. I am a descendant of Aceh tribe. I was born in 1997. I love to cook and I love cats. for me cat is the best friend. i just joined in steem so i need guidance from other steem user. I am in steem just want to get used to writing. so enought introductions from me. regards to know the citizens of steem.

nama saya mina adriana. saya pemeluk agama islam. saya keturunan dari suku aceh. saya dilahirkan pada tahun 1997. saya senang memasak dan saya menyukai kucing. buat saya kucing merupakan teman terbaik. saya baru bergabung di steem jadi saya mohon bimbingan dari pengguna steem lain. saya di steem hanya ingin membiasakan diri untuk menulis. sekian perkenalan dari saya. salam kenal warga steem.

Sort:  

Ini tulisan menarik.. upvote yah.. :-]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51