My Self

in #introduce7 years ago

Hi. My name is Mimi, in 2016 I finished my education at university, I graduated from one of the universities in Aceh dubbed "Jantong Rakyat Aceh". I was born in Peusangan but from small I live in East Aceh precisely in Peureulak. Peureulak is the birthplace of my father. At the end of 2016 I urbanized to Bekasi. I am now working for one of the companies in Bekasi namely Pembantu.com under PT Nasco International. Pembantu.com is one of the first and largest websites in Indonesia that connects employers with workers online. My hobbies are writing, surfing in social media, sports, eating, and sightseeing. I know steemit from my friend's husband. I want to prove what my husbands' husband says about steemit is real. Aha!IMG-20170429-WA0000.jpg

Sort:  

good luck here in Steemit, and I hope you find what your husband's friend says, to be true.

Very nice Photo

The Indonesian group is very strong and getting stronger

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47