introduce

in #introduce6 years ago

My name is miftah, born in bandung 16 april 1980 lived in indonesia.
First of all I am grateful to the blessed god, my parents, wife and children, brother, sister, friend, who has become a big part of my life.

I'm 3rd child out of 5, born below average rich people but I am very grateful for being given perfect health and given life (breath).

After finishing my college majoring in hospitality, happy with psychology and getting the best value.

Working in the hotel for 15 years, nice to meet new people be it fellow co-workers or with guests with different attitudes, grumpy, quiet, joking, wanting fast, understanding, stubborn, calm,and others, I respect myself more and keep changing for the better.

In 2013 I met a professor as well as an honorable person who gave positive feedback, life spirits, and also provided an example through his excellent behavior, guiding me to this day.

In march 2018 when I headed to the Malang city by train, I met someone who introduced me to Steemit, I was very enthusiastic about learning and want to join, after one day waiting finally my account was approved.

This is the first time I told the story in steemit, many short comings that I have bad a rigid English use translete because my English is not good, also apologize if the author makes the hearts of seniors steemit that I respect. Hopefully I can be accepted in this community

Science is a light that can illuminate both himself and others, the next story will discuss about SCIENCE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56325.56
ETH 2374.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33