Introduce myself

in #introduce6 years ago

me pic.png

yo guys its me midnight m3rk and this is my introduction, took me a while but im doing it now haha.

GOALS/AMBITIONS:
my goals for steemit are simple I wanna have fun and help produce a non toxic following/community we all can be proud of and just chill and have fun . also, I want to motivate people with my daily motivational post/quotes that help people with there day. and also help grow my d tube channel and start doing game plays of fortnite and other games.

THINGS I LIKE:
I LOVE SOCCER AND GAMING! and meeting new and cool people .

Any suggestions you guys might have I will consider just write them down below in the comments thanks and have a good day fellow steemians!

Sort:  

Solid yo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58867.32
ETH 3223.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30