I Am Michelle...Christian Author, Former Children's Ministry Leader and Auntie

IMG_6847.JPG

As you have likely figured out by now, my name is Michelle Renee Kidwell, and I am a published author. I was born in the Motherlodes of California, the beautiful foothills, no California is not all surf and sun, which in my humble opinion is a good thing.

IMG_0718.JPG

I love the history of this place, perhaps that is what fuels my creativity, but actually it's more than that it's my faith, and that driving passion to tell a story, my Nonna gets much of the credit for that because she fueled my love for books.

IMG_0586.JPG

From the time I was a little girl, I loved books, reading at a very young age despite having dyslexia. I was also born with other conditions that left me mildly physically disabled, and later I would deal with the effects of a NMD but I refused to be defined by labels, because they aren't who I am.

IMG_1505.JPG

I do where the title of Auntie, daughter, niece, and friend with pride.

IMG_0839.JPG

I also have a passion for photography which I am sure you figured out by now.

Watermarked(2017-02-14-2039).jpg

I am sure I will post more about myself at a later date but for now this is my #Introduceyourself post.

Michelle Renee Kidwell

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Mar 21. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $6.56 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 21 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Welcome to Steemit @michellereneekid

Nice of you to join us, you can participate in the 50 word story contest for new steemians run by @literature-trail for a chance to win big.

To check it out, go HERE

Welcome to steemit ;-)

Welcome to Steemit, we're excited to have you with us :-)

We would like you to know that at the present time there is a four post per day "soft" limit. Meaning rewards on anything over four are capped.

This is scheduled to change with the next hardfork but at present it is in affect.

We're following you now, Blessings..

Welcome to steemit !!!

Thank you so much

Welcome to Steemit Michelle :-)

Nice to meet you !

welcome to steemit :)

welkomen madame

Welcome madame :-)

welcome to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57