INTRODUCE MYSELF

in #introduce7 years ago

Introduce myself and My Place

16996243_207085576434639_292472917270818586_n.jpg

Hi, how are you all steemian?

I am Michaella Joyce of Hinobaan, Negros Occidental in the Philippines. I am 22 years old and working student, and studying at another public college university,
At course of "Medical Transcription".

I liked the media site because of the many good information being distributed,especially when I found a social site like this, I was very excited because besides facebook, this social media is now available, so when I see in facebook I immediately create an account.

** I Introduce my place,**

WELCOME TO HINOBAAN

philippines map visayas,negros province

250px-Ph_locator_negros_occidental_hinoba-an.png

Sipalay,Hinobaan

3088990277_01400fa582.jpg

Culipapa,Hinobaan

C9A-iddUwAAzcvl.jpg

scan003951.jpg

So I'm really improving to find a lot of friends
And followers as well.

If you'd like to share knowledge about how to use a steemit account.

I thank you very much for that.

Again thank you everyone and god bless to all.

And also

follow-1277026_960_720.png

Thank you :

Sort:  

welcome to steemit @michaella

join us at steemph discord channel.
we are here to guide minnows like u.

https://discord.gg/wbTMnSs

@tjpezlo
pssst! you're here, you're there... you're everywhere lol

xempre, ive been to steemit n mag-isang pinoy,you know how that feels?hehe i'm happy everytime a new kababayan pops out...

steemit is hard for newbies, minnows get frustrated easily kaya madami sumusuko.

im here to help minnows coz i know how it feels. there were many times ive tried quitting steem and no one was tgere to give me a tap at the back

@purepinay, join us sa discord channel. check the link on top.

Thank you very much @tjpezlo: )

I want to join your discord chalnnel,

I want to join your discord channel @tjpezlo

Thank you for your warm welcome sis : )

hi welcome to steemit @michaella
good lucky here nice introduction

regards me @ putrakhan

Thank you very much @putrakhan

Welcome to steemit @ michaella , I'm Pilipino too and my grandfather also in near Culipapa,, so good luck to steemit michaella,have a nice day.

Welcome to steemit, Michaella! It's great to be here.

You can also check out my profile if you want to know me a little:
https://steemit.com/introduction/@purepinay/hello-i-am-a-filisteemian-filipina-steemian
Thank you for taking the time to read this.

✔️ Upvoted and ✔️ now Following you.

Have a good one! ☺️

welcome to the community, @michaella:) Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me at @Haiduong

Thank you @Haiduong, I follow you

Hi,I'm new too,as well a Filipina too.
So very nice,and beautiful spot of visayas province you share @michaella and I LOVE IT.
By the way, I'm search a Pilipino and Filipina here at steemit, glad i see you!.

I'm Princess

Thank you @pinoyfood wish you see a more Pilipino, here. Good luck

Wow - what a beautiful place you come from!! Wishing you much fun here on Steemit! I write about my travels and would be honored by you tuning in! Enjoy!

Thank you very much @snailpath

Congratulations @michaella! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @michaella! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69054.54
ETH 3793.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70