Introduce My Self

#Hello, I'm a student of Syiah Kuala University (Universitas jantoeng hatee rakyat Aceh). I'm from Aceh, Indonesia.
image
My hobby is traveling by motorcycle. You can't taste the nature with your car. You also can't see the point of the tree, your shadow car, and blue sky on your head.

I love math, because numeral is interesting. It can make you feel so spirit, tired, sad, calm, or happy. Example is your money digits. Numeral also can't say "may be" but it must say "true/false".

I think just that. Thanks for all, follow and vote me, please! :)
See yaa!!!

Sort:  

Welcome! Greeting from South Korea! I am new to steem as well. Lets enjoy steem world together! Will you be my friend? I will follow you~

Yes, I will. Let's be friend :)

Selamat bergabung di steemit dan selamat berkarya. Vote back me @mizwar ya guys

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66