## LET ME İNTRODUCE MY CAT ## ❤CASPER❤

in #introduce7 years ago

image

My cat name is casper.he is around 6 years old.

As you can see he is very sweet cat.he knows how

to make himself loved.

He sleeps every evening under my blanket.

You have to give his food everyday around 7-8 oclock.

İf you dont wake up,dont worry he wakes you with

biting your hands and your fingers :))

image

He is always with dining table when you eat

something.He never says no when you offer him

food you eat.

image

He is so jealous when I take my baby in my hug.

Especially that time he want so much attention,too

image

As you can see,he wants to also come to my hug.

image

He has his own a standart quality food.he never eat

any other brand food.Even he is so hungry,if I give

him diffrent brand food,he will never eat.

I think I spoiled him so much..

He also want to be in my hug as my sweet son.

You can see he is just sitting beside my baby.
image
image

İf he makes me angry, he always kiss my hand to

forgive himself :))

image

I LOVE MY CASPER.PLEASE LOOK AFTER CATS AND

DOGS NİCELY,BECAUSE THEY NEED ALWAYS LOVE.

LOVE THEM ALWAYS..

Sort:  

Cats do not think that they are little people. They think that we are big cats. This influences their behavior in many ways.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42