Atiq in introduce

in #introduce7 years ago

Hello Streemians!
Today I'm introduce Myself in front of you. My Name is Atiq. I live in Bangladesh. I study at Bachelor of Business Administration. I stay with my family. I love myself & my family members,also my friends. I'm always try to speak true & help the poor people.
I'm very friendly Person. I try to my best help my friends. It gives me pleasure to other works.
You are most welcome to my steemit Kingdom!
Be Enjoy streemit community.
Thanks all.
Your Friend
#Atiqpic3.jpg

Sort:  

Nice to meet you @mdatiq
Welcome to steemit community..It is a most powerful social media you ever seen. I hope your steemit journey will be more greatful @nirob

Congratulations @mdatiq! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

thanks to steemitboard

Nice to meet you .... @mdatiq & @nirob

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67720.63
ETH 3807.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68