Hello steemit Universe

in #introduce7 years ago (edited)

Hey! steemians, I’m Mazhar Noor- A blogger, a dropout student, affiliate marketer, a programmer, and entrepreneur.
I am 22 years old.
IMG_3633.JPG

My friend Muhammad Nabeel introduced this community to me I have been avid blogging and YouTube, and I am very excited to be a part of this community to be able to deliver my thoughts and my interests that touch people and engage community, where I can talk about my interests, the world, in my opinion, the ways I think, and the route I follow. I was born in a small village in Pakistan named as Swabi and grew up there while for the education I shifted to the city Peshawar. From the day I came to Peshawar and till now I faced many situations which I want to share with you all.
I studied basic computer science for two years in one of the finest and historical colleges of Pakistan namely Islamia College Peshawar, after that I moved on for my graduation to university where I made a mistake which turned my life, I got admission in Institute Of Management Sciences Peshawar.

IMG_3651.JPG

They dropped me after my first exam that I failed two subjects probably it was the most significant way to leave university before they announce results I ran to my house and leave university, I was intense hurted, brothers and friends were behaving like enemies everything was turned up for me, and if that continued I would commit a suicide.

So it was better to take admission again and I readmitted myself again in another university ICUP, Where it’s my 5th semester in progress and joined YES (Youth Engagement Services) network Pakistan to bring a change maker where we started to aware students how to stand alone, how to be a change maker.

13308300_1771555939754821_3162813421033468274_o (2).jpg

DSC_0098.JPG

The day I started my online career was the first night of my dropout, I was sitting alone in my room and was thinking how I could change all these situations and I saw a page sponsored by someone came in my notifications “SEO community” so I searched that term in Google then after online earnings and so on, Then I came to know that Muhammad Ismail which was the well-known blogger of Pakistan is going to launch his course and I joined him in his batch 7.

I started my own blog after that my YouTube channel, and now I am able to earn through that. I have my own affiliate blog in which I review products and AMAZON gives commission to me on each sale product.
I have to honestly say that I am totally newbie to this community and truth be told, so I would never ever post about earning stuff, I am here for the community and now I am learning how this work.

So I am very excited and nervous too at the same time, I can’t wait to see how this community takes shape, and in last have a very very MERRY CHRISTMAS, and stay blessed.
If you have any question, comment below I will be happy to get know you as well.

Sort:  

Very inspiring story and congrats on all of your success 😎 I will be sure to follow

thank you brother

good to know you brother

Such a nice story and congrats on you're success and for more to come.looking forward to you're posts.

hello my friend,
this site helps me to earn more than 10 steem dollars
join now: https://steemfollower.com/?r=2865

ya i earned more than 4 dollars

wo0o0w post. such an inspirational story. good luck and stay blessed.

Very inspiring story

welcome to steemit @mazharnoor, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

welcome to steemit

INspiring indeed.

inspirig story

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.02
ETH 2440.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65