Introduce MyselfsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduce7 years ago

Hi all my Steemains friends…..I am so Excited.
Because I am join STEEMIT.
Now I am introduce myself.
I am Bangladeshi. My name is Mohammad Shariful Islam.
We are two brothers. I am a young boy.
I am now reading at computer engineering.
I hope I will be a programmer in future.
I love riding a bike and reading a science fiction book at leisure.
Stay here today.........
PicsArt_10-04-06.13.22.jpg

Sort:  

Hello and welcome Mohammad. I hope you will enjoy in steemit as much as I do. I wish you all the best and Im looking forward to read your posts :)))

I advise you to join on steemfollower to get new followers and to get upvotes form a lot of people. It will help you to grow your account and more people will read your posts. You can join thorugh my referral link if you want so that both of us can profit from that. Here's the link: https://steemfollower.com/?r=3772

Enjoy your day :)


image

** Welcom to Steemit
Congratulations you @mayur1 have provided a useful post.
Continue to work by providing interesting information.
Follow @syehlah as your appreciation to us.
We will always follow your post.
Thank you for the cooperation **
** SUCCESS FOR YOU **

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.37
ETH 2327.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52