Introduce Myself

in #introduce6 years ago

Warm greetings from the Indonesian steemit community, Introduce me maya khallisa,
you can call me maya, now I am 27 years old, living in Indonesia, every day I work as a model and work in government office.
image
My hobbies are reading, traveling, cooking.

please support, guidance and help for me because I am a beginner in steemit.

greetings for all members of steemit Indonesia, may steemit Indonesia always successful.
Here's my brief introduction about steemit, hopefully we can all continue to share stories, experiences and inspirations in stemits, especially about the world at large.
thanks a lot, greeting steemit friendship.

Follow$upvote me @maya.khalisa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46