introduce ourselves

in #introduce6 years ago (edited)

good evening steemit friends ... introduce, my name is maxtre, i am 26 years old, i come south indonesia country. cultural diversity is so rich and people are very thick with culture and religion but always compact and appreciate all the differences, Though different but still Indonesia one. now I live on the tip of Pulau Sumtra there is a small area called Aceh. Aceh is a province in Indonesia that gets autonomy from the central government. Aceh is also a very thick area with culture and religion. and I am three children of four siblings. my dad is a superhero to our family as he always keeps never to complain and always leads us to family benefits and generally for people who need US. Meanwhile, my mom is a regular housewife but she is a very lovely person because it is always there for us and she encourages us, as her smile is the little haven we have been in the world. My hobby is creativity in the process of items being useful work and I am also very fanatical with football clubs in Europe, the f.c. Arsenal, I want to watch the ball since I started junior high. In addition, I also want to collect items that are used as novelty and useful to humans, and I also want to convey my experience in writing. my precious experience when I was appointed to college to meet the end of the US suffix in interacting with people during my Township Visit there I became the first in conveying the inspiration for many and doing activities. social. Alhamdulillah, when the interaction with our society run smoothly and we also get appreciation from the Village Head there because we successfully carry out our work as a student. I am a graduate of s1 communication in the state of the Faculty. I am currently working as an Employee Mandiri employee in a small company that creates creative goods in the area where I live. I may join the community steemit, to add relationships and experiences, and spread the benefits. I remember the Father's message to me, "the best of humans is not rich, Beautiful, or Smart, but also good people that are useful to people". Dad's message became a living guide for me, so what should I do I should consider and choose, whether this is good or not, and whether it is useful or not. In my opinion, Although this community is quite new, I am sure that will have many that have the same vision - mission from different regions. if we want to help others and we can not God will help. therefore, I would like to once again join this community, so that my work and creativity are useful to the community. so I thank all my friends in steemit both in Indonesia and around the world and also please help. Regards steemit @maxtre
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44