introduce myself

in #introduce6 years ago

image
Let me introduce myself, my name is maurida. I am the third of five children. I was born in lhokseumawe, 20 september 1993 I graduated from Malikussaleh University majoring in Architecture, now I work as freelance drafter and housing planning.
Regarding my hobby I prefer to spend leisure time to tempat2 which holds a lot of history both religious and cultural history.
I just joined in steemit beg for guidance and direction.
image
Bravo steemit Indonesia.
do not forget to follow me @maurida

Sort:  

Selamat bergabung di steemit @maurida
Follow saya @fajarnakal 😁

Welcome maurida postingan terus yang terbaik

Selamat datang di stemit @maurida

Welcome to stemit @maurida

Wellcome to steemit @maurida

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58948.02
ETH 2507.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47