Introduction (Perkenalan)

in #introduce7 years ago

image
my name: MUHAMMAD MAULANA with the name of my account @ maulanameh04 my account is from Aceh, Indonesia. born on 01-march-1999, I was the first child of four siblings, currently I study at one university in aceh, more precisely ocean university langsa, aceh, indonesia. with a program of engineering studies.

         I am very happy to join steemit, with this I can get more new inspiration with your amazing blogs and very interesting for information. I hope that all my steemit friends can guide me to be more creative again. especially steemit community indonesia. because I just joined in this steemit.
  I really do not understand this steemit, and I am very grateful if you want to teach me.
  Thank you very much for your participation
Sort:  

Good Stuff, Welcome. Cant wait to see what content you will make . Have a great day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60457.50
ETH 2430.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51