Hello Steemit community, Let me introduce myself...

in #introduce7 years ago

My name is Prince Masood, I am very new here in this community but heard am gonna meet great guys right here. Actually I am a student but along with my study i am doing online work as well such as affiliate marketing, internet marketing, social media marketing and Youtube etc. I love to do creative stuff and meet new people that can impact me positively.
me,,.jpg
In this world of action everyone want to live a happy life. For that reason people want to do some kinda innovative workout to make themselves different from others. I always find out myself a great fan of these type of people who are having good and creative ideas about doing something very new. So to meet my goals, along with my study i started to do online work as well and started my journey in this particular field couple of years ago. I went through lots of ups and downs but i never gave up and and always made my hopes alive that one day my hard work will get succeed. I was know about one fact that i will do it, may be not immediately but yeah absolutely and definitely. Because i was having the hustle to do all these things in the best way and was continuously repeated these words to myself that you will get succeed, you will do it, not immediately but absolutely and definitely.
Now where i am it is all because of my seniors and mentors who supported me in my bad time and now i am living a very happy life. I am enjoying a very good flow of income and it is not causing any bad effect on my study too. I do my online work as well my study without any kinda issue. I am living with my mom, dad and siblings so i proudly support my dad in my sibling education expanses as well. Now i am so happy that i am an entrepreneur and student as well. i wish that everyone think about it and proudly saying that you all will enjoy to stay here. I am here to give you fully support and guidance. i will transfer all what i learn from my seniors in this fantabulous community.
Thank you
me6.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit

Thank you so much.

Good luck! Hope you'll have fun

My pleasure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52740.91
ETH 2362.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.09